CONTACT US

Send us a message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Enquiries

Razak School of Government (RSOG)

Level 5, Menara Prisma, No.26 Persiaran Perdana,
Presinct 3, 62675 Putrajaya, Malaysia.
Tel: +(603) 8888 4797 Fax: +(603) 8890 2090
Email: icbos@rsog.com.my web: www.rsog.com.my

REGISTRATION

Kaflina Kamalul Ariffin
Tel : +(603) 8888 4797 ext 814

Ms. Shahirah Osman
Tel : +(603) 8888 4797 ext 605

Mr. Sazreen Sazali
Tel : +(603) 8888 4797 ext 604

Email : corpcomm@rsog.com.my

SPONSORED PARTICIPANTS (MTCP)

Ms. Irma Idliyana Mohd Ismail
Telephone: +603 8888 4895 / +603 8888 4797 /4797 ext: 102
Email: irma@rsog.com.my

Ms. Aslinda Mohd Zulbli
Telephone: +603 8888 4797 ext: 710
Email: aslinda@rsog.com.my

Ms. Nurul Azira Yunus
Telephone: +603 8888 4797 ext: 204
Email: azira@rsog.com.my

SPEAKERS & MODERATORS

Ms. Shaireen Waris
Tel : +(603) 8888 4797 ext 103
Email: shaireen@rsog.com.my

Mr. Ezuan Ashraf Zulkifly
Tel : +(603) 8888 4797 ext 601
Email: ezuan@rsog.com.my

LEARNING EXCURSION

Mr.Shah Rizan Ibrahim
Tel : +(603) 8890 6442
Email : shah.rizan@treasury.gov.my

Mr.Mohd Affandi Che Adam
Tel : +(603) 8890 6438
Email : affandi.adam@treasury.gov.my

MEDIA

Puan Rossilawati Alias
Tel : +(603) 88829035
Email : rossilawati.alias@treasury.gov.my

BOOTH & EXHIBITION

Mohd Naim Che Omar
Tel : +(603) 8890 6608
Email : naim.omar@treasury.gov.my

GLOBAL BLUE OCEAN AWARDS 2016

Miss Roszanina Wahab
Email : roszanina.wahab@treasury.gov.my

GALA DINNER

Haslinda Mohd Tajudin
Email : haslinda@istiadat.gov.my

Organised by

GOV3
nbosWB186x135

All Rights Reserved. Copyright @ 2016 RSOG – ICBOS : Transforming Nations Through Creativity And Innovation

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Watch Dragon ball super

Forgot your details?